STAFF

TEACHING STAFF

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Mrs Michelle Muller

mmuller@northside.co.za

AccountingGrade 8 & Grade 9
Business StudiesGrade 10

 Mrs Karin Olls

kolls@northside.co.za

EnglishGrade 8 & Grade 9 & Grade 10
Life OrientationGrade 8 & Grade 9 & Grade 10

Mrs Hannah Engelbrecht

hengelbrecht@northcliffhigh.co.za

AfrikaansGrade 8 & Grade 9
ArtGrade 8

Mrs Marilyn Fell

mfell@northside.co.za

MathematicsGrade 8 & Grade 9 & Grade 10

Miss Tanith De Reuck

 

Admissions – tdereuck@northside.co.za

Business StudiesGrade 8 & Grade 9

Mrs Amore Kwant

 

akwant@northside.co.za

GeographyGrade 8 & Grade 9 & Grade 10
BiologyGrade 8 & Grade 9
TourismGrade 10

Mrs Linda Kirsten

 

lkirsten@northcliffhigh.co.za

Maths and Maths LitGrade 8 & Grade 10
Physical SciencesGrade 8 & Grade 9

Miss Monet Smith

msmith@northside.co.za

HistoryGrade 8 & Grade 9
TechnologyGrade 8 & Grade 9
EGDGrade 10

Miss Catherine van de Velde

Administrator – cvandevelde@northside.co.za

 

CATGrade 10

Mrs Marinela Periera

mpereira@northcliffhigh.co.za

Art and CultureGrade 9
EnglishGrade 8